01 July, 2017

Playlist - 1 July 2017

Tonight, another expedition into the musical world of progressive rock, featuring Southern EMpire (Adelaide), Lacrymae (Perth), Ben Craven (Brisbane), Andy Salvanos (Adelaide) and new music from heavy band Hemina (Sydney), plus an eclectic serving of music from Canadian artists (since it is Canada Day today) - Miriodor, Mystery, Harmonium and Rush.

Southern Empire    Forest fire (2016) (Southern Empire)
Lacrymae    The forgotten (2009) (The Hallowed Design)
Miriodor    Yenin (2017) (Signal 9)
Mystery    Beneath the veil of Winter’s face (2007) (Beneath the Veil Of Winter’s Face)
Harmonium    Mert (1975) (Les Cinq Saisons)
Rush    Lakeside Park (1975) (Caress Of Steel)
Ben Craven    Last Chance To Hear Part 2 (2016) (Last Chance To Hear)
Ben Craven    The great divide (2016) (The Single Edits)
Andy Salvanos    Two dreams (2016) (Transform)
Hemina    Dream state of mind (2016) (Venus)
Hemina    Divine (2012) (Synthetic)
IQ    Erosion (2000) (The Seventh House)
Lana Lane    Capture the sun (2007) (Red Planet Boulevard)
Caravan    In the land of grey and pink (1971)  (In The Land Of Grey And Pink)
Camel    Rhayader goes to town (recorded at Marquee Club, London, Oct 1974) (bonus track on re-issue of “The Snow Goose”)
Ben Rogers Instrumental Asylum    Seasons of change (2007) (Reverb Rehab)

No comments:

Post a Comment