31 March, 2018

Playlist - 31 March 2018

Rush    The Spirit of Radio (live) (1998) (Different Stages - Live)
Spectrum    Untitled (1971) (Milesago)
Indelible Murtceps    We are indelible (1972) (Warts Up Your Nose)
Ariel    Real meanie (1975) (Rock & Roll Scars)
Mike Rudd    Lottery (2015) (demo, lyrics by Bill Putt)
Unitopia    Easter (2013) (Covered Mirror Vol.1)
Ben Craven    Aquamarine (2016) (The Single Edits)
Focus    Focus II (live) (1973) (Live At the Rainbow)
Focus    Sylvia (1972) (Focus III)
Jefferson Airplane    White rabbit (1967) (Surrealistic Pillow)
G. Wayne Thomas    The morning of the earth (1972) (The Morning Of The Earth)
Camel (with London SO)    The Snow Goose (live, 1975) (A Live Record)
Rush    The Spirit of Radio (1980) (Permanent Waves)
Ben Rogers Instrumental Asylum    Seasons of change (2007) (Reverb Rehab)

PBA-FM Listener Survey
PBA-FM wants to know what you think! We are all about serving the community, and we want to know your thoughts, comments and ideas to help shape our future.
The survey is open until April 10th and your feedback is important to us. Please click below to complete the survey.
Thanks for your support.


No comments:

Post a Comment