22 July, 2017

Playlist - 22 July 2017

An eclectic selection of music on tonight's edition of Seasons Of Change... including recent releases by Ben Craven (Brisbane), Resonaxis (Sydney) and Three Wise Monkeys (Sydney/Blue Mountains), plus, from the Seasons Of Change Birthday Book, all-round talented chap Richard Davies (Supertramp), jazz-rock guitarist Al Di Meola (Return To Forever, solo, etc) and drummer Mick Pointer (Marillion, Arena).

Syd Barrett Dark globe (1970) (The Madcap Laughs)
Pink Floyd Echoes (1971) (Meddle)
Resonaxis Mysterium + Akesha (2012) (Hymnarium)
Three Wise Monkeys Waxer (2010) (The Red Album)
Supertramp Brother where you bound (feat. David Gilmour) (1985) (Brother Where You Bound)
Return To Forever Majestic dance (1976) (Romantic Warrior)
Al Di Meola Elegant Gypsy Suite (1982) (Tour De Force – “Live”)
Marillion Market square heroes (1982) (single only / B’sides Themselves)
Arena Empire of a thousand days (1996) (Pride)
Ben Craven Spy in the sky Part 2 + Spy in the sky Part 3 (featuring William Shatner) (2016) (Last Chance To Hear)
Ben Rogers Instrumental Asylum Seasons of change (2007) (Reverb Rehab)

No comments:

Post a Comment