03 May, 2013

Playlist - 4 May 2013

Focus    House of the king (1971) (single only)
Kaipa    Lightblue and green (2012) (Vittjar)
Kettlespider    Introduction + Discovery + Avadante (2012) (Avadante)
Deborah Conway    Parabasis (live, 1994) (Epic Theatre)
James Labrie    Mislead (2010) (Static Impulse)
Dream Theater    Disappear (2002) (Six Degrees of Inner Turbulence)
Spock’s Beard    Beware of darkness (1996) (Beware Of Darkness)
Anubis    All that is… (2011) (A Tower Of Silence)
Syrius    GTK Theme/Strawberry Fields Forever (1971) (The GTK Tapes Vol.2)
Blackfeather    Tomorrow never knows (1971) (The GTK Tapes Vol.2)
Ocean Machine    Seventh wave (1997) (Biomech)
Devin Townsend    The greys + Tall latte (2007) (Ziltoid The Omniscient)
Pirate    B minor (2009) (Pirate EP / Bird's Robe Records sampler 2012)
Camel    The sleeper + Rainbow’s end (1978) (Breathless)
Yes    Close to the edge (live, 1996) (Keys To Ascension 2)
Ozric Tentacles    Pixel dream (2000) (The Hidden Step)
John Sangster    The Quangle Wangle’s Hat (1980) (Uttered Nonsense)
Andy Salvanos    Air (2011) (Dream Recall)

No comments:

Post a Comment