07 December, 2012

Playlist - 8 December 2012

Dave Brubeck Quartet    Take Five (1959) (Time Out)
Anubis    All that is (2011) (Tower Of Silence)
Sebastian Hardie    Openings (1975) (Four Moments / Four Moments Of The Windchase)
Gentle Giant    Knots + The advent of Panurge (live, 1975) (King Biscuit Flower Hour Presents…)
Maddy Prior & June Tabor    Blood and gold (1988) (No More To The Dance)
Steeleye Span    Black Jack Davey (1975) (All Around My Hat)
FM    Krakow (1980) (City Of Fear)
Nektar    Recycle + Cybernetic consumption + Recycle countdown + Automation Horrorscope + Flight to reality + Unendless imaginations (1975) (Recycled)
Tony Levin    Pillar of fire (2000) (Waters of Eden)
Spectrum    I’ll be gone (1970) (single only, bonus track on re-issue of Spectrum Part One)
Spectrum    The Sideways Saga (1971) (Milesago)
Lotus    Lotus 1 (I’ll be gone) (1971) (single only / Golden Miles – Australian Progressive Rock 1969-1974)
Steve Hackett    Chamber of 32 doors (2012) (Genesis Revisited II)
Paatos    Into the flames (2012) (V)
Dave Brubeck    Truth + Unfinished woman + Take five (live, 1972) (We’re All Together Again For The First Time)
Mario Millo    Rebecca (1979) (single, The Australian Guitar Album / All Fired Up: The Lost Treasures Of Australian Music 1970-1990)

No comments:

Post a Comment