21 February, 2012

Playlist - 11 February 2012

Procol Harum  Wee small hours of sixpence (1968) (single, Shine On Brightly)
Kaipa   In the wake of evolution (2008) (In The Wake of Evolution)
The Flower Kings  Afterlife (2002) (Flowerpower)
Yes      Roundabout (1972) (Fragile)
Solstice            Flight (2010) (Spirit)
Spectrum         Drifting (1971) (Spectrum Part One)
MacKenzie Theory      Extra Terrestrial Boogie (1973) (Out of the Blue) (Golden Miles – Australian Progressive Rock 1969-1974)
Caravan           Love to love you (1973) (In the Land of Grey and Pink)
Pink Floyd      Echoes (1971) (Meddle)
Ozric Tentacles           Pyoing (2000) (Swirly Termination)
Litmus Planetfall (2007) (Planetfall)
Ozric Tentacles           Steep (2000) (Swirly Termination)
Renaissance     The captive heart (1977) (Novella)
Spock’s Beard Go the way you go (2004) (The Light)
Caligula’s Horse          Silence (2011) (Moments from Ephemeral City)
Sebastian Hardie         Peaceful (1976) (Windchase / Four Moments Of The Windchase)
Porcupine Tree            Even Less + Piano Lessons + Stupid Dream + Pure Narcotic (1998) (stupid dream)
Camel  Supertwister + Arabaluba + Rhayader + The Snow Goose/Freefall (live) (1974) (bonus tracks on re-issues of “Mirage” and “The Snow Goose”)
Sebastian Hardie         Openings (1975) (Four Moments / Four Moments Of The Windchase)

No comments:

Post a Comment