02 January, 2018

Playlist - 6 January 2018

Tonight, the first of three Summer editions of Seasons Of Change during January which will feature only classic music from the 1970's, including Australian artists Cybotron, Fraternity and Sebastian Hardie.

Yes    Perpetual change (1971)  (The Yes Album)
Groundhogs    Wages of peace (1972) (Who Will Save The World? The Mighty Groundhogs)
Camel    Song within a song (1976)  (Moonmadness)
Genesis    The Cinema Show (1973) (Selling England By The Pound)
Sebastian Hardie    Windchase (1976) (The Windchase)
Caravan    Nine feet underground (1971)  (In The Land Of Grey And Pink)
Jethro Tull    Living in the past (1972) (Living In The Past)
Fraternity    Seasons of Change (1971) (single only / Golden Miles: Australian Progressive Rock 1969 - 1974, compilation)
Hawkwind    City of lagoons (1976) (Astounding Sounds, Amazing Music)
Cybotron    Gods of Norse (1976) (Cybotron)
Pink Floyd    Childhood's end (1972)  (Obscured By Clouds)
Ben Rogers Instrumental Asylum    Seasons of change (2007) (Reverb Rehab)

No comments:

Post a Comment