02 November, 2017

Playlist - 4 November 2017

For the 300th episode of Seasons Of Change, recent favourite music from Ben Craven (Brisbane), Southern Empire (Adelaide) and Unitopia (Adelaide) and classics from Fraternity (Adelaide) and Healing Force (Melbourne), along with great prog rock sounds from around the world.

Southern Empire    The bridge that binds (2016) (Southern Empire)
Unitopia    Common Goal + Fate (2005) (More than a Dream)
Wolverine    Nemesis (2016) (Machina Viva)
Moon Safari    Mega moon (2012) (Himlabacken Volume 1)
King Crimson    In the court of the crimson king (1969) (In The Court Of The Crimson King)
Emerson, Lake and Palmer    The barbarian (1970) (Emerson, Lake and Palmer)
Yes    Roundabout (single version) (1972) (Fragile)
Healing Force    Golden Miles (1971) (single only / Golden Miles: Australian Progressive Rock 1969-1974)
Ben Craven    The great divide (2016) (The Single Edits)
Genesis    In The Cage (including excerpts from Cinema Show and Duke’s Travels) + Afterglow (live, 2007) (Live Over Europe 2007)
Fraternity    Seasons of Change (1971) (Golden Miles: Australian Progressive Rock 1969-1974)

This playlist is also on the AMRAP radiopages.info site: http://5pba.radiopages.info/seasons-of-change

No comments:

Post a Comment