02 September, 2017

Playlist - 2 September 2017

Fraternity    Seasons of Change (1971) (Golden Miles: Australian Progressive Rock 1969-1974)
Levi Smith's Clefs    Relief from a lighted doorway (1970) (Empty Monkey)
The James Taylor Move    Magic eyes (1967)  (single only)
Threshold    Lost in translation (2017) (Legend Of The Shires)
Threshold    Ashes (radio edit) (2012) (March Of Progress)
Ghostwriters    The wolves close in (2007) (Political Animal)
The Break    Five rocks (2009) (Church Of The Open Sky)
Midnight Oil    Outbreak of love (1993) (Earth And Sun And Moon)
Moon Safari    Other side of the sky (live, 2011) (The Gettysburg Address)
Van der Graaf Generator    Darkness 11/11 (1970) (The least we can do is wave to each other)
Sky   Carillon (1979) (Sky)
Ben Rogers Instrumental Asylum    Seasons of change (2007) (Reverb Rehab)

NEW! Check out the rather nice program page for Seasons Of Change on the radiopages.info site - that's at http://5pba.radiopages.info/seasons-of-change. Includes more links including Youtube versions of each song (where they exist).

No comments:

Post a Comment