02 December, 2012

Playlist - 1 December 2012

The first edition of Seasons Of Change for Summer:

Fraternity    Seasons of Change (1971) (single only, Golden Miles: Australian Progressive Rock 1969-1974)
Unitopia    Gone in the blink of an eye + The power of three + Rule of 3’s (2010) (Artificial)
Rush    Half the world (1996) (Test For Echo)
Deborah Conway    String of pearls (live, 1994) (Epic Theatre)
Karmakanic    Two blocks from the heart (2008) (Who’s The Boss In The Factory)
Muse    Take a bow + Starlight (2006) (Black Holes & Revelations)
Opeth    Häxprocess (2011) (Heritage)
Hawkwind    Silver machine (1971) (In Search Of Space, bonus track)
Hawkwind    Master of the universe (1971) (In Search Of Space)
Ozric Tentacles    Snakepit (1990) (Erpland)
Lobby Loyde & Southern Electric    Obsecration Parts A to D (1976) (Obsecration)
Mandu    Gimme shelter (1974) (To The Shores Of His Heaven, bonus track)
Gillan & Glover    She took my breath away (1988) (Accidentally On Purpose)
Deep Purple    Perfect strangers (1984) (Perfect Strangers)
Kosmoratik    Years ago, miles apart (2012) (Gravitation)
Mostly Autumn    Tennyson mansion (2012) (The Ghost Moon Orchestra)
Genesis    Follow you, follow me + Firth of fifth + I know what I like + Ripples + Los endos (live, 2007) (Live Over Europe 2007)
The James Taylor Move    Magic eyes (1967)  (single only, Peculiar Hole In The Sky: Pop-Psych From Down Under)
Mario Millo    Rebecca (1979) (single, The Australian Guitar Album / All Fired Up: The Lost Treasures Of Australian Music 1970-1990)

No comments:

Post a Comment